Toronto Island Sailing Club

Log in

2019 EXECUTIVE

TISC, as a club, functions when everyone does his or her part and pitches in. An elected, volunteer Executive oversees club operations. Each Director on the Executive is responsible for a different aspect of the Club (see below for which executive is responsible for your preferred activities). The Jib Jab, the club's manual, lists members of the Executive and information on how to contact them. The Club’s By-Laws (available in the Members area of the web site) outline the roles and responsibilities of each Director. 


Commodore 

Rajeev Karandikar

commodore@torontosailing.com

Vice Commodore 

Steve Tang

vicecommodore@torontosailing.com

Secretary 

Patrick Rivers

secretary@torontosailing.com

Treasurer 

Andrew Turvey

treasurer@torontosailing.com

Membership 

Frank Adam

membership@torontosailing.com

Racing 

Siddartha Krishnan racing@torontosailing.com

Fleet Captain 

Daniel Tripp

fleet@torontosailing.com

Communications 

Sue Holland

communications@torontosailing.com

Education 

Jiwon Bang

education@torontosailing.com

Property

Scott Wedge

property@torontosailing.com

Social Sarah McMillan

social@torontosailing.com


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software